Yhteystiedot


Maarakennus M. Laivola Oy

Verkkolaskutus

Y-tunnus 1071311-9

Verkkolaskuosoite: 003710713119
Välittäjä: Maventa
Välittäjän tunnus:003721291126 

Postiosoite:


PL 7, 14201 Turenki




Sähköpostilaskun osoite:

Käyntiosoite, toimisto:
toimisto@laivola.fi           10713119@scan.netvisor.fi
Keskuskuja 1, 14200 Turenki
                       
               
» Kartta puh. 03 687 2344 

Laskujen vastaanotto postitse skannauspalveluun:



Maarakennus M. Laivola Oy


10713119



PL 100

80020 Kollektor Scan
  

» Kartta




Toimitusjohtaja

Ari Laivola
ari@laivola.fi



Murskauspäällikkö


Pekka Norola 050 433 33 50 pekka.norola@laivola.fi



Maapäällikkö

Pekka Tanner
050 433 33 52
pekka.tanner@laivola.fi

Lavettisiirrot/erikoiskuljetukset


Ari-Pekka Virtanen 050 433 33 70 



Toimisto

Satu Veijalainen
050 433 33 45
satu.veijalainen@laivola.fi
Asta Järnberg
050 433 33 44
asta@laivola.fi


        



Mittaus
Sari Salminen
050 433 33 67 mittaus@laivola.fi











Maarakennus M. Laivola Oy, PL7, Keskuskuja 1, 14201 Turenki